Behind The Wheel Driver’s Test And No Insurance?

Behind The Wheel Driver’s Test And No Insurance?

Ok so I live in California I’m going in for my behind the wheel drivers test on 8/17/09. My dad just bought a used car for me off a lot (July 31, 2009) to use and it’s registered until July 2010. The problem is the car has no insurance. Well I found a quote for insurance online from Progressive for $114.00 down today for six months worth of insurance. Would that besufficientt for the test? I put myself down in the quote, but it’s under my dad’s name. The coverage only includes Bodily Injury & Damage Liability & Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist Bodily Injury. Is that good insurance? Also since the vehicle was just purchased if I don’t have insurance yet could I still take it in for the test since there’s a 30 day grace period to get insurance? Please any answers would be helpful. Time is of the essence.

ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web page where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2ebkitrolade

RELATED FAQS:
How much coverage could you get if you spent the following amount each month:?
$10 Term Insurance $25 Term Insurance $20 Whole Life Insurance $50 Whole LIfe Insurance How much would it cost and what will you get in return.

Car Insurance without a license?
I know this is a dumb question, but I thought I would ask anyway. My 25 year old son, recently had his license suspended, due to non payment of a ticket. His car registration is coming up this month. Is there any way he can get insurance, so the registration on his car, will remain current. At least until he pays off his ticket."

How much insurance excess do I have to pay for a car respray?
Someone reversed into my car & didn’t leave a note. ( got home & discovered it ) they’ve scraped the front & chipped some paint up. No dints by the look of it. I have a fg ford falcon.

About how much does car insurance cost for a 18 year old that just got her liscence?
About how much does car insurance cost for a 18 year old that just got her liscence?

How do Americans with serious chronic medical conditions get medical insurance that covers all med. expenses?
How do Americans with serious chronic medical conditions get medical insurance that covers all med. expenses?

I need affordable and reliable health insurance. 23 yrs old.?
hi I am a 23 year old foreign student currently studying in the US in a student visa..I am thinking about getting an affordable health insurance that covers emergencies and any sudden diseases that might occur in future.. also may be a yearly doctor visit etc.. i do not need dental.. i just want to make sure i am covered in case of emergency.. i am just a student and do not have a stable job so i cant afford a lot.. i have heard about medicare and medicaid but they are not for foreign nationals.. i have also heard about blue cross blue shield i was thinking about going with them but what do you guys think?? and what should be the monthly price?? thank you in advance .. no advertisements or spam please!!

What is life insurance?
I’m not looking for a detailed answer, just a very basic (simple!) idea of what it is. I understand other types of insurances, so I get how it works, but I’m just confused.. is it supposed to help your family when you die? Does it give them money to live off of? Thanks!"

About how much would the insurance cost on a 2010 Mercedes Benz C300?
BTW I’M 16 YEARS OLD. Big factor, I know. I know I don’t deserv it, I’m too young, yeah, I know. But I don’t want any of those answers. Just please answer my question with no complaining about how you didn’t get a nice car when you were 16. I just want an estimate. Thanks!"

How much is generic methylphenidate (ritalin) without insurance?
My ADHD is intefering with my productivity at work and I need to to the doctor for some. However I have no insurance (my state is apparently not participating in the affordable healthcare act or something, I got a letter saying I am eligible for free insurance but that none is available in my state so my penalty is going to be waived) so I will have to pay out of pocket. I don’t have a lot of money, so I need to know how much a prescription will cost before I bother going to the doctor."

Cheapest insurance company for newly drivers? (UK)?
Cheapest insurance company for 17’s? Also how can I get my insurance to be as lowest as possible?

A way to look up Life Insurance??!!?
I recently had a death in the family, and we have been unable to locate any life insurance on him. At the funeral someone had told us there is a way to search for it if you have that persons Social Security Number. Does anyone else know anything about this. Thanks!"

What is the best car insurance company ?
What is the best car insurance company ?

Is it legal to have two different auto insurances on two different cars but are both in my name?
I have 2 cars, I just bought one cash. So I already have full coverage on one car and its paid for 6 months, and I want to add insurance on the other but with a different insurance company because it is cheaper and I will be getting only liability. Is it legal to be carrying different insurances or are they required to be both with the same company? I live in Texas!"

Why is my car insurance going up if I have a good driving record?
Why is my car insurance going up if I have a good driving record?

Do you know how much insurance is for a Porsche Cayenne ?
I am 15 1/2 years old and i am planning to buy a Porsche Cayenne S. I was wondering how much insurance is going to cost???

Can I wait to report damage to insurance company till car payed off?
My car was parked on a busy street in icy conditions and when I returned to it, it had clearly been hit but no one left a note, etc. It will probably be very expensive to fix…although it is only cosmetic damage and it isn’t horrible. In fact, from a distance, you don’t notice it much. Anyway….my husband passed away recently and my finances have been limited. I have full coverage on the car (It is a 2004 ford escape)….because I am still making payments on it. We have a $1000 deductible, which I cannot afford right now. Besides, my brother-in-law tells me he can spruce up the damage and make it look better..and of course won’t charge me much for that. So….here was my plan. Please tell me if I’m doing anything illegal here or just tell me if my plan will work: So…I’m expecting a large enough tax refund that I can pay the car off in March if I choose to do so. Once that is all complete…and before I drop my full coverage to just liability, I was going to report the damage….and go through the process of getting estimate, etc…and then not have the car fixed and just take a check. With that check, I was going to pay off some other bills I’m very behind on (mainly hospital bills). That plan will help me get my finances in order and get out from under debt. But I’m not sure if I’m thinking clearly on this! Someone please tell me if this plan is an option. Thank you!"

What are the specific policies of progressive auto ..insurance?
What are the specific policies of progressive auto insurance?

Will it cost a lot to start car insurance coverage again?
My boyfriend let his car insurance policy expire because his inspection ran out. He’s working out of town, doesn’t drive his car, and didnt have a chance to get it inspected."

Adding child to car insurance policy?
I was looking up insurance for myself its 900+ for six month which I expected but if my mom adds me to hers will it be any cheaper?

Comprehensive car insurance coverage?
Does comprehensive car insurance cover mechanical damage such as the gearbox or engine? There is no physical damage to the engine itself, but will it cover damages to the engine after the body is repaired? I have noticed major engine problems (acceleration lags, just don’t drive right) after i got the car back with fixed body. Please help!"

How much would it cost for insurance on this car??
Ok so i’m about to go for my license in december and my awesome brother is generously giving up his 96 Toyota Supra. As of now I have 1 job that gets me 300 every other week. And I’m poor and I have a cheap prepaid phone and cheap clothes. My question is will I be able to pay for my insurance on this salary. And I have like 3000 saved up. could I just pay for insurance for a whole year?

Car Insurance Question?
I am a little under 15 and a half years old and my dad has debated and almost bought a lot of cars for me, from ford f650’s to 1965 or higher mustangs and jaguars. but so far we have thought that the car that would be good for my first car would be a 1994 Ford Mustang with a V8 with 30k miles0. which is perfect because that was the year i was born. So my question is that since its a sports car and its V8 about how much would my insurance be when i could start driving by myself?/ insurance for the other kinds of cars/trucks?"

"What do you pay for car insurance, if you don’t mind me asking?"
I’m curious. I have recently moved and I couldn’t believe the difference in price for car insurance. I two thousand miles east and now pay just over a thousand a year as opposed to four and a half thousand where I used to live. So, if you don’t mind, could you say where you live and how much you pay in car insurance? I think this will be interesting and rather revealing."

Whas isthe best health insurance plan for single individual?
Married male, 33, smoker. Wife has insurance through job, I do not. Too expensive to go through her work. What is the best/most affordable per month insurance plan for myself only?"

Interesting. Domestic partner opposite sex approved for company funded health insurance. Then after heavy procedure company cancels?
Interesting. Domestic partner opposite sex approved for company funded health insurance. Then after heavy procedure cancelled saying they never approve opposite sex domestic partner as well as same sex. But New Jersey requires same sex partner to be offered insurance. So how about that my domestic opposite now claims they are changing sex from female to male?
Behind The Wheel Driver’s Test And No Insurance?
Ok so I live in California I’m going in for my behind the wheel drivers test on 8/17/09. My dad just bought a used car for me off a lot (July 31, 2009) to use and it’s registered until July 2010. The problem is the car has no insurance. Well I found a quote for insurance online from Progressive for $114.00 down today for six months worth of insurance. Would that besufficientt for the test? I put myself down in the quote, but it’s under my dad’s name. The coverage only includes Bodily Injury & Damage Liability & Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist Bodily Injury. Is that good insurance? Also since the vehicle was just purchased if I don’t have insurance yet could I still take it in for the test since there’s a 30 day grace period to get insurance? Please any answers would be helpful. Time is of the essence.
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web page where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2ebkitrolade
"A person’s dog caused a motorcycle accident, what is the owner’s liability?"
Thanks all for the quick response…one thing i forgot to note…there was no police report filed. I believe I should have gotten one filled out. I have pictures of my bike at the scene as well as my road rash at the scene and the skid mark from where i fell. does the fact that i do not have a police report hurt my case? Can I still seek compensation. The motorcycle was insured for less than $5000, but it has $2,000 of additional insurance for add-ons, is small claims still in the picture? thanks!"

Classic cars have to go through emissions in Pennsylvania?
I have a 1967 Chevy bel air that has straight glass pack exhaust and I dont think it will pass emissions and i just moved to pa but before I get the license plate transferred I want to know if classic or older cars if you will have to go through emissions????

Teen car insurance question?
Everyone knows that if you get good grades your insurance costs are lowered. i live california just so you know i dont know if it matters. but if i got about a D average my first semester and B+ or an A average second semester will they look at that or average them together. also any other tips to lower insurance costs… thanks ahead of time.

Second driver fees for insurance on moms car?
I live in Toronto, Canada and I don’t really know much about insurance but I’m pretty sure car insurance in general has similar rules. Anyway, I keep telling mom I want insurance on her car and as usual, she does the good ol’ song n dance. So I figured that why not be added as a second driver. I want to be added as a second driver on moms car but I’m not sure if the fee adds to moms insurance or if I must pay big fees as if I was paying for my whole own insurance. If I have to pay a whopping $5000 a year just to be a 2nd driver, forget it. Does the fee just add to hers?"

How does insurance work?
From my understanding of insurance you send money once a month, a deductible is what I believe it is called… Correct me if I am wrong SO really, you pay insurance companies a couple hundred dollars a month, and then it covers your hospital bill. ANd even if you are constantly sick and constantly visiting the ER, your insurance covers it. Then where does the money come from? Why the hell are hospital bills so expensive without insurance… ANd if it is that simple…. WHY DOESNT everyone get insurance? HOW DOES IT WORK?!?"""

Auto insurance or home owners?
my dogs went crazy this weekend and attacked my car, i need my hood, front bumper, and side panels replaced. can i claim it under homeowners? since it was at home and not a car accident? "

No insurance ticket in calfornia?
i have car insurance with triple a for my truck… but i was cited for no insurance while driving my scooter. if i can prove i just bought the scooter will that release my ticket…. dont insurance poolicies state u have 10 days to report a new vehicle ??? any way to get out of this ticket

How much will my premiums go up with Geico (teen driver)?
How much will my premiums go up with Geico (teen driver)?

Can you get an Obama Care subsidy if you get an insurance plan through an insurance agency?
Can you get an Obama Care subsidy if you get an insurance plan through an insurance agency?

Can you get a car loan under your name and the car insurance under someone else?
you see if i get the car loan and the insurance under my name then ill be paying about 600 bucks a month in insurance and thats way to much!!i can have the loan under my name but would it be allowed to have the insurance part in some one else?

Is the 2000 Audi S4 a good car for teen?
Is the 2000 Audi S4 a good car for teen?

Is term life insurance permanent life insurance?..?
Is term life insurance permanent life insurance?

"Im a 35 yr old Female, good health, and was quoted $25 per month for an $80K Life Insurance Policy.Good Price?"
I’m a 35 year old female in relatively good health and I was quoted $25 per month for an $80K life insurance policy which is term, not whole life. Was that a good price? Can I get a better deal elsewhere? Also, I think it counted against me that I have to use the emergency room for my doctor as I have no insurance and recently came down with a cold and the only doctor I could access for my amoxillin was an ER Doctor. Do you know of any other place I can find a cheaper policy? And was my price a good price?"

Car insurance help in NC?
I think the insurance was cancelled last month.

I mailed in the death certificate n all other needed papers for a life insurance policy on the 10 0f January how long am I going to wait?
I mailed in the death certificate n all other needed papers for a life insurance policy on the 10 0f January how long am I going to wait?

Does anybody have or had insurance thru esurance?
they are by far the cheapest i found for full coverage for me. i know cheaper isnt always better but i just need insurance because my car is financed. esurance isnt a very big name and i dont know anyone who actually has insurance thru them. anybody know how they are compaired to other companies?

Can a dr bill the insurance co for a medication sample?
Can a dr bill the insurance co for a medication sample?

Looking for solicitors insurance claim denied /critical illness?
Looking for solicitors insurance claim denied /critical illness?

Which life insurance companies deny the most claims?
im shopping for life insurrance but I dont know which one to choose. I was going to try globe life because its cheap…but i heard they deny a lot of claims. which is the best company…hopefully one that can send someone to your house to talk to you and doesnt cost a fortune. i live in Chicago…thxs

Where to get pregnancy insurance?
Please can someone tell me where to get pregnancy insurance? I am a UK citizen and will be spending the whole of 2010 in America (Boston). Thanks

Should I keep my insurance for future benefit after selling my car?
I bought a car on July 09 and sold it on Sep 09. My insurance agent told me to keep paying the insurance so that I can pay less in the future when I buy the other car. However, I don’t think I should since I am not driving now. Should I pay for a car I no longer drive to get a lower rate later or should I cancel it?"

How severe is a detached retina and how much would it cost to get surgery for it if you don’t have insurance?
If it’s extremely expensive since I have to pay cash, does anyone know of way to get insurance quickly?"

What is long term insurance?
can someone explain in detail about long term insurance?

Does v a offer mortgage insurance?
Does v a offer mortgage insurance?

Pregnancy insurance. I might not be eligible for medicaid.?
does anyone knows about any low cost pregnancy insurance?
Behind The Wheel Driver’s Test And No Insurance?
Ok so I live in California I’m going in for my behind the wheel drivers test on 8/17/09. My dad just bought a used car for me off a lot (July 31, 2009) to use and it’s registered until July 2010. The problem is the car has no insurance. Well I found a quote for insurance online from Progressive for $114.00 down today for six months worth of insurance. Would that besufficientt for the test? I put myself down in the quote, but it’s under my dad’s name. The coverage only includes Bodily Injury & Damage Liability & Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist Bodily Injury. Is that good insurance? Also since the vehicle was just purchased if I don’t have insurance yet could I still take it in for the test since there’s a 30 day grace period to get insurance? Please any answers would be helpful. Time is of the essence.
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web page where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2ebkitrolade

Leave a Reply

